Merry Christmas to all!

What an amazing day! I scored a few lovely gifts, including a nice vegan perfume from The Ant Man, but the food was truly the highlight of the day. Here’s our spread:

It was amazing. So many good things to eat. I haven’t been this excited about a Christmas feast in aaaaaages.

We haven’t had dessert yet. I am champing to do it, but the boys aren’t interested. Pretty sure they wouldn’t notice a giant hole in the side of the trifle, right? Or that half the mint choc ripple cake is gone? I’ll just load em up on homebrew and we’ll be laughing.

So, here’s how the tofucken finished up.

Pre-baked

Fresh out of the oven

And then carved and on the table!

I’m going to go attack those desserts now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment